Thef-oodie-travel!!!

I’m efficient at planning my travel and foodie intakes well in advance! Thanks to myself 🙂

As a kid, all I remember was planning so efficiently for my meals during the day. It was like a never ending planning I had to do beforehand to execute them without disappointments. Trying out different cuisines is always fun. I love experimenting . People say being a vegetarian doesn’t leave you with much options. I completely disagree because you find exciting alternatives to make things work.

With every place I visit, I try their local chains. Trying to replicate the flavor and aroma at home is the first step to “experimenting. In my blog, you would not only find fun recipes to do but also my review/ experience on local food chains & various destinations I have been to.

If the mix of travel & food is your thing, please buckle up! ❤

Leave a Reply

