Crepes Bistro #Creperies #yumveggie #mustTryBayArea

Crepe & crazeee!!!! ❤

A perfect brunch hangout!! Either on your date or girlie day out!! 😀

This cute little dog friendly local eatery is a must try!!! Beat this summer by hanging out with your friends trying out one of their delicious fresh smoothies or crepes.

This place is my perfect feel good brunch spot on weekends.

This place is so close to my heart because here is where I had my first date with a senior from school on Valentine’s Day who is now my HUSBAND!!! ❤

Here is what I had ordered on my special first date,

IMG_3901.jpg

The only challenge you face is deciding what to order from their creative menu ❤

Note: This place gets a little crowded on weekends.

Must try: Everything in their menu!!!

Location: 57 Washington St, Santa Clara, CA 95050

IMG_7660.JPG

IMG_7669

Leave a Reply

