1 Oz Coffee #coffeeDate #littlecoffeeshops

Cup of “COFFEE” & California sunshine is all I need ❤

Be it going on dates or be it I’m trying to read my favorite novel, I love going on coffee breaks especially when I want to get away from work for few hours. This little coffee shop is all you need to brighten up your mood. The ambience of this place is perfect especially if you want to enjoy some sunshine while you relax yourself.

My favorite time of the day – Afternoon

The best thing about this coffee outlet is they have exciting coffee and pastry menus every month. Always something fresh to look forward to!!! ❤

IMG_8751IMG_8752IMG_8777IMG_8782

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

